Skip to main content

WKU Public Media Senior Staff

David Brinkley
Executive Director 
david.brinkley@wku.edu

Jordan Basham
Director of Content 
jordan.basham@wku.edu

Don Eastman
Director of Technology 
donald.eastman@wku.edu

Emilee England 
Director of Finance  
emilee.england@wku.edu 

Amy Combs 
Director of Development  
amy.combs@wku.edu

WKU PBS Staff

Cheryl Beckley 
Senior Producer/Director 
cheryl.beckley@wku.edu

Rachel Cato 
Coordinator, Development Services & Outreach 
rachel.cato@wku.edu

Erik Costa 
Chief Engineer 
erik.costa@wku.edu

Justin Davis 
Operations Supervisor 
justin.davis@wku.edu 

Josh Niedwick 
Producer/Director 
joshua.niedwick@wku.edu

Darius Barati 
Producer/Director 
darius.barati@wku.edu 

Elija Smith
Associate Producer/Director 
darius.barati@wku.edu

Dana Divine 
Program/Operations Manger 
dana.divine@wku.edu

Robin McCubbins 
Media Librarian 
robin.mccubbins@wku.edu

James Brewer 
Logistics Coordinator 
wkyulogistics@wku.edu