Skip to main content

WKU Public Media Staff


Jordan Basham
Interim Executive Director 
jordan.basham@wku.edu

Emilee England 
Director of Finance  
emilee.england@wku.edu 

Erik Costa 
Director of Technology 
erik.costa@wku.edu

Elizabeth Bates 
Coordinator, Development and Data  
elizabeth.bates@wku.edu 

Justin Davis 
Program Operations Manager 
justin.davis@wku.edu 

Skylar Johnson 
Logistics Coordinator 
wkyulogistics@wku.edu

Josh Niedwick 
Production Manager 
joshua.niedwick@wku.edu

Elijah Smith
Producer/Director - Lost River Sessions
elijah.smith@wku.edu

Robin McCubbins 
Operations Coordinator 
robin.mccubbins@wku.edu

Zachary Neace 
Broadcast Engineer 
zachary.neace@wku.edu

Jessica Warren 
Manager, Underwriting & Major Gifts 
jessica.warren@wku.edu