Skip to main content

WKU PBS Senior Staff

David Brinkley
Director, Educational Telecommunications 
david.brinkley@wku.edu

Jordan Basham
Production Manager
jordan.basham@wku.edu

Don Eastman
Chief Engineer
donald.eastman@wku.edu

Emilee England 
Finance & Compliance Manager 
emilee.england@wku.edu
 

WKU PBS Staff

Cheryl Beckley 
Producer/Director 
cheryl.beckley@wku.edu

Erik Costa 
Assistant Chief Engineer 
erik.costa@wku.edu

Justin Davis 
Operations Supervisor 
justin.davis@wku.edu

Barbara Deeb 
Host 
barbara.deeb@wku.edu

Josh Niedwick 
Producer/Director 
joshua.niedwick@wku.edu

Neil Purcell 
Producer/Director 
neil.purcell@wku.edu

Darius Barati 
Producer/Director 
darius.barati@wku.edu

Laura Holderfield 
Corporate Support Coordinator 
laura.holderfield@wku.edu

Dana Divine 
Program/Operations Manger 
dana.divine@wku.edu

Robin McCubbins 
Media Librarian 
robin.mccubbins@wku.edu

James Brewer 
Logistics Coordinator 
wkyulogistics@wku.edu